Fallen Officers

fallen badge
Officers and staff of the Leesburg Police Department respectfully recognize the dedication, service and sacrifice of those lost in the line of duty protecting our community.
Chief James HuxChief James Hux
February 13, 1924     

 Chief Bishop W. Haney Chief Bishop W. Haney
October 10, 1937

Officer Jesse BeerbowerOfficer Jesse Beerbower
February 13, 1944